Storm Related Messaging
Click for storm related information

Barre Town Elected Officials

Selectboard (2 & 3 year terms - see Selectboard members page)
Town Clerk (3 year term)
Tina Lunt
PO Box 124, Websterville, VT 05678
Fax: 802-479-9332
Term expires May 2024

Town Moderator (1 year term)
Thomas F. Koch 
 Justices of the Peace 

Randy Treis Paul Malone
Dean Preston Ed Paquin
Frederick Thumm Terry Reil
Lori Cohen Virginia Poplawski
Jeanne Daniele Lee Walther
Guy Isabelle Sheila Walther
J.P. Isabelle Donna J. Kelty
Tom Koch